Local: (479) 963-6860
Creating Smiles ~ Delivering Blessings ~ Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
15 North Elm Paris, AR 72855
Customer Reviews
Scott's on the Square
Local Paris, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Oct 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

The arrangement was absolutely gorgeous and delivered in a timely manner. We were very pleased with the colors, ribbon and quality of the flowers. So glad we chose a local florist. I am sure the family was pleased. Your service was greatly appreciated during a very difficult time.
Date: Sep 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful arrangement and fast delivery.
Date: Aug 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

beautiful flowers tnx for the special delivery to cabin at Mt Magazine it was a surprise for our anniversary
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

The service was awesome .The flowers were perfect and beautiful and i will always continue to use them for my flower business.
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

This is my first time ordering here and I was so very pleased with the service! I ordered the junk food basket online and received a call the day of delivery letting me know that no one was home but the driver would make another trip out to the house later so that the candies would not melt. Will be ordering from Scott's again!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers were gorgeous as always. With a friendly and talented staff I am never disappointed with the service I receive.
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Flowers were beautiful and arrived in a timely manner. Although the arrangement didnt look anything like the picture they were still beautiful (actually liked it better than what i had picked out). The flowers made our aunts day! Would definitely order from Scotts again!
Jess's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2017, 10:57 am

Julia, Thank you so much for your kind review. The pictures on the website are simply suggestions as each order is made custom in our shop. We are so glad you were pleased. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers were gorgeous. I was very pleased with how they were done.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers were beautiful. My boyfriends mother loved them.
Date: Apr 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers were sent promptly and I heard from the recipient's family that they were beautiful. Thank you so much. I would definitely recommend you to others.
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

This was the first time I ordered flowers online with scotts. The process was quick and easy. I was also notified when the flower was delivered . Would definitely do business with them again.
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Did a good job
Jess's Reply:
Date: Mar 28, 2016, 9:47 am

Thank you Ronnie! We are glad you were satisfied with your order. Please let us know if we can help you again!
Date: Jan 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

My grandmother loved the fruit basket. It was a perfect surprise for her birthday. Thank you
Jess's Reply:
Date: Jan 14, 2016, 2:54 pm

We are so happy to hear she liked it! Thank you for your business and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future!
Date: Jan 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My parents were more than overjoyed with their basket. They were so surprised and loved it. You helped me give something very special to my parents that I don't get to see but once a year if that. Thank you so much for a great product. I will definitely order from you again.
Bonnie's Reply:
Date: Jan 14, 2016, 9:09 am

Thank you for your kind words. It was truly our pleasure to serve you.
Date: Sep 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

You have always outdone yourself each time I order. I lost a special friend this week and the flowers at her visitation tonight were absolutey gorgeous. Not just my order, but all of the flowers to show love for Lisa Armstrong and her family were outstanding. Keep up the great work.
Date: Sep 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

It is one of the best gift/floral shops in the state! Award winning design and nice gifts for every occasion , not to mention great customer service:)
Date: Sep 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

When I have been in ( and that is often) they always have what I want or will get it.
Date: Sep 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

When I have been in ( and that is often) they always have what I want or will get it.
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

They do beautiful work!!!! They did the flowers for my moms funeral.....absolutely beautiful!!!! Very easy to work with and kind people! Sent them a photo of what we liked and they did it!!!
Flower Delivery To Paris, AR
See Delivery Areas